Thanks for Visiting!!

Two months from now, this site will have been up and consistently active for two years! Looking back on my earliest posts makes me proud of the difference that I’m able to make in any and every person’s life, and also gives me a few laughs as I look at how far I’ve come towards truly being a professional broadcast journalist.

No matter how much effort I put into a project, all of YOU are the true key to unlocking the dreams in my life. To my consistent followers, I am so thankful to know that there are members of my audience who keep up with every piece of work I make. It makes me tear up just typing this. And to those who find me on accident, visit every once in a while or even just have clicked on my website once–thank you so much to each and every one of you as well.

Just before I began typing this, LawrenceNonProfits officially reached 2,900 views. I am so moved and humbled by this accomplishment. I promise to continue to maintain this website as long as you all want me here to read/view/listen to it 🙂

I’ll leave you with one of my favorite quotes:

 

Image

Best Wishes,

Terran

4 thoughts on “Thanks for Visiting!!

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it
    sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.

    This is actually a tremendous website.

    Like

  2. Love the quote. It is one of my favorites as well. By your journalistic endeavors, it appears that you have made it your mantra. I am looking forward to your next editorial. Keep up the exemplary work.

    Like

Leave a comment